Entries now open for next season Starting Monday - 17th June Wednesday 19th June · Read more
MORETON BAY TEAMS EVENT SATURDAY 11TH MAY 8:30AM · Read more
WHEN: Friday, 24th May 2024 TIME: 7.00pm WHERE: MBTTA Stadium, Centenary Lakes, Caboolture · Read more
2024 WINTER MONDAY FIXTURE
Mon 17 Jun 2024 18:30 — Mon 02 Sep 2024 21:00
Moreton Bay Table Tennis Centre
Details
Monday Night Fixtures
2024 WINTER WEDNESDAY FIXTURE
Wed 19 Jun 2024 18:30 — Wed 18 Sep 2024 21:00
Moreton Bay Table Tennis Centre
Details
Wednesday Night Fixtures
2024 MORETON BAY ALL AGES
Sat 22 Jun 2024 09:00 — Sun 23 Jun 2024 17:00
Moreton Bay Table Tennis Centre
Details
2024 MORETON BAY JUNIORS
Sat 05 Oct 2024 09:00 — Mon 07 Oct 2024 17:00
Moreton Bay Table Tennis Centre
Details

Opening Hours

Monday

Fixtures                   6:30pm - 10pm

Social                       6:30pm - 10pm

Wednesday

Fixtures                  6:30pm - 10pm

Friday

Social                        6pm - 9:30pm

Junior Coaching   6pm - 7:30pm

Sunday

Junior Coaching   10am - 11:30am

Spinneroos            12pm - 1pm