2019 End of Year Party

2019 End of Year Party

Well... I think we've just about recovered from the festivities last Saturday evening.

A huge thank you to everyone who attended and helped with the event. Looks like people enjoyed themselves :)

*** 2019 Award Winners ***

Founders Award: Greg Beattie
Presidents Award: Tristan Clow
Umpires Award: Dougal Ferguson
Ambassador Award: Linda Towler
Facilitator Award: Merril & Peter Kuskie
Ladies Outstanding service: Judy Cohen
Encouragement Award: Abinhav Gandham
Most Improved Junior Player: Thomas Jeffress
Most Improved Senior Player: Darryl Sullivan
Club Spirit Award: Ron LeHuray
Volunteer of the Year: Keith Watmough
Club Champion: Richard Littler
Player of the Year: Brian McDonnell

Congratulations everyone!!!